FREE Live Music at Starbucks on Market through December

Starbucks on Market Wilmington DE

Get your caffeine buzz and enjoy some festive holiday drinks as well as FREE live music at Starbucks on Market at 629 N Market Street Wilmington, DE. The full schedule is below. Don't forget, Starbucks on Market also has incredible food offerings! Be sure to stop by following the annual Christmas Parade to warm up and listen to Kira!

Friday, November 10, 2017    A Note Two Self    5-7pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017    Jenn Minor     11am-1pm
Friday, November 17, 2017    Bill Currier    5-7pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017    Jessica Graae     11am-1pm
Friday, November 24th 2017    NO MUSIC    
Saturday, November 25, 2017    Kira Alejandro    12:30-2:30 PM
Sunday, November 26, 2017    Elizabeth Furman     11am-1pm
Friday, December 1, 2017    Mike McDevitt    5-7pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017    Rick Sabatini      11am-1pm
Friday, December 8, 2017    Chloe Rae    5-7pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017    Jenn Minor     11am-1pm
Friday, December 15, 2017    Skip Barthold    5-7pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017    Alex Allegra     11am-1pm
Friday, December 22nd 2017    NO MUSIC    
Sunday, December 24, 2017    Chuck Knott    11 am- 1 PM
Sunday, December 24, 2017    Lee Zimmerman      11am-1pm

Post by Julia Mason of Enthusiasm Lab